Update: Free Online Gender Webinar for Parents, Families & Friends

Sep 07, 2017

Our free webinar “Dimensions of gender” for parents, families and friends is now scheduled for October 26, details below!

DIMENSIONS OF GENDER FOR PARENTS, FAMILY AND FRIENDS (free webinar)
Thursday, October 26, 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET

Is there someone in your life you would like to have a deeper appreciation for gender diversity? Or maybe you would like to learn more yourself? This might be the perfect fit! Gender Spectrum’s Lisa Kenney will host an online webinar on the dimensions of gender geared towards parents, family and friends on October 26, 5:00 – 6:00 pm PT/8:00 – 9:00 pm ET.

We would love to hear your questions ahead of time, so please send them to events@genderspectrum.org and we will do our best to have Lisa answer them. We hope you and/or your family and friends will join us!

You can join the webinar by Zoom online or by telephone. If you are joining zoom for the first time, we suggest joining a few minutes early, as you may need to download a plugin in order to access Zoom.

How to join:
Please click this link to join the Zoom webinar.

Or join by telephone, Dial  US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923 (Webinar ID: 229 198 423)
International numbers available, click for the list.

Please feel free to contact events@genderspectrum.org with any questions!