Getting Ready for the School Year

Jul 16, 2018

The very best time for setting your child up for success is before the school year gets going. Join Gender Spectrum’s Joel Baum and Pam Wool for this online discussion ​series for parents to hear some helpful tips and ask your questions about navigating gender and your child’s school.

Getting ready for the school year: session 1
Monday, July 23rd, 5:30 pm PT/8:30 pm ET
Register here for session 1

During session one, we will provide some general strategies for preparing for the school year and save some time for Q & A.

​​Getting ready for the school year: session 2
Tuesday, July 31st, 11:30 am PT/2:30 pm ET
Register here for session 2

Session 2 will focus on Q & A and some time for parents to share their success stories and lessons learned with each other.